• Dean’s Leadership Council

    Composed of the School’s senior administrative leaders, the Dean’s Leadership Council meets regularly on matters of strategic and operational importance.

  • Yasheng Huang

    Associate Dean, International Initiatives and Action Learning;
    International Program Professor in Chinese Economy and Business;
    Professor of Global Economics and Management

    Jake Cohen

    Senior Associate Dean, Undergraduate and Master’s Programs; 
    Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Law

    Fiona Murray

    Associate Dean for Innovation; William Porter (1967) Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship; Co-Director, MIT Innovation Initiative; Faculty Director, Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship; Faculty Director, Legatum Center; Member of the UK Prime Minister's Council for Science and Technology (CST)