Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Scott Cooper
Shauna LaFauci Barry Admissions
Jeffrey Carbone Admissions
Jennifer Burke Barba Admissions
Harriet Barnett Admissions
Morgan Buckley Admissions
Alan Benson Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Kelly Basner Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Katherine Bertman Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Patricia Curley Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Colette Boudreau Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Lori Breslow Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Jessica Anderson Behavioral and Policy Sciences
James Baum Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Gloria Clark Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Marilyn Cronin Career Development Office
Bryn Panee Burkhart Career Development Office
Christine Bolzan Career Development Office
Glenn Cunningham Career Development Office
Carla Akalarian Career Development Office
Thomas Apel Center for Information Systems Research
Jayna Cummings Economics, Finance and Accounting
Rianna Allen Economics, Finance and Accounting
Safia Albaiti Economics, Finance and Accounting
Donna Cheung Economics, Finance and Accounting
Eric Bergemann Executive Education
Diane Abbott Executive Education
Sorina Brackett Executive Education
Shannon Conrad Executive Education
Catherine Anderson Executive Education
Ann Chaney Executive Education
Elaina Burke Executive Education
Cyndi Chan Executive Education
Kim Andrew Cowperthwaite Executive MBA
Renee Benjamin Executive MBA
Ellen Baum Finance and Administration
Joseph Beauregard Finance and Administration
Richard Brewer Finance and Administration
Seung Ah Choi Finance and Administration
Malak Al Nory Management Science
Md Noor Alam Management Science
Lawrence Abeln Management Science
Jason Clinkscales Management Science
Ariel Brandner Management Science
Jocelyn Climent Management Science
Michael Coden Management Science
Christina Chase Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Ana Cuellar Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Georgina Campbell Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship|Executive Education
Anita Arbogast Master of Finance
David Chotin Master's Programs
Jake Cohen Master's Programs|Office of the Dean|Economics, Finance and Accounting
Alpheus Bingham MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Joanne Batziotegos MIT Center for Digital Business
Tammy Buzzell MIT Center for Digital Business
Nicholas Carrier MIT Center for Digital Business
Elaine Backman MIT Leadership Center
Rama Atiya Office of Communications
Stefanie Callaghan Office of Communications
Justin Adelson Office of Communications
Gene Amoroso Office of Communications
Zachary Church Office of Communications
Cessy Cook Office of External Relations
Sean Burns Office of External Relations
Katie Connolly Office of External Relations
Patrick Brown Office of External Relations
Jessica Baga Office of External Relations
Holly Cariddi Office of External Relations
Jan Beard Office of External Relations
Marissa Cannon Office of International Programs
Angie Bryan Office of International Programs
David Capodilupo Office of International Programs
Eleanor Chin Office of International Programs
Sandonei Chiodini Office of International Programs
Cathy Canney Office of the Dean|Office of Communications
Andrew Carvalho Operations Research Center
Pamela Coneeny Sloan Educational Services
Sean Brown Sloan Management Review
Michael Barrette Sloan Management Review
Elias Bouquillon Sloan Technology Services
Nathanial Charles Sloan Technology Services
Robert Arlt Sloan Technology Services
Greg Burton Sloan Technology Services
Rebecca Bourke Student Life Office
Paul Buckley Student Life Office
Mary Camerlengo Undergraduate Education
Scott Alessandro Undergraduate Education