Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Rod Garcia Admissions
Kimberly Ebeling Admissions
Michelle Fiorenza Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Wendy Elliott Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Isabella DiMambro Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Barbara Dyer Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Danielle Grassia Career Development Office
Jennifer Graham Career Development Office
Christine Foglia Center for Information Systems Research
Bala Dharan Economics, Finance and Accounting
Andrew Gewercman Executive Education
Rob Dietel Executive Education
Amy Davagian Executive Education
Janice Gardner Executive Education
Jody Dean Executive Education
Bill Garrett Finance and Administration
Linda Gjerasi Finance and Administration
Veronica DuLong Finance and Administration
Benn Egan Finance and Administration
Paulo Gomes International Faculty Fellows Program
Daniel Goldsmith Management Science
Juan-Carlos Ferrer Ortiz Management Science
Paulo Goncalves Management Science
Dietrich Falkenthal Management Science
Travis Franck Management Science
Joerg Geier Management Science
Shuiguang Deng Management Science
Robert Freund Management Science
Seyda Ertekin Management Science
Lindsey Fieldman Management Science
Eliza Deland Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Paul English Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Patricia Fuligni Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Thomas Guerra Master of Finance
Amy DiMattia MBA Program Office
Lauren Fisher MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Peter Gloor MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
David Engel MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Thomas Davenport MIT Center for Digital Business
Joshua Gans MIT Center for Digital Business
Shane Greenstein MIT Center for Digital Business
Hossein Ghasemkhani MIT Center for Digital Business
Patricia Favreau Office of Communications
Kirsten Grady Office of Communications
Paul Denning Office of Communications
Ellen Glassman Office of Communications
Jennifer Grady Office of Communications
Terry DeWitt Office of Communications
JoAnna French Office of Communications
Robin Elkins Office of External Relations
Carolina Feijo-Nepveu Office of External Relations
Claudia de Jesus Suarez Office of External Relations
Daniela Egan Office of External Relations
Linda DiSilva Office of External Relations
Andre Dixon Office of International Programs
McLaren Gould Office of International Programs
Kathleen Doyle Office of the Dean
Dan Gormley Sloan Educational Services
Heather Dill Petithory Sloan Educational Services
Joshua DeMaio Sloan Educational Services
Deborah Gallagher Sloan Management Review
Wes Esser Sloan Technology Services
Virginia Gifford Reckley Sloan Technology Services
Armand Doucette Sloan Technology Services
Alice Downing Sloan Technology Services
Jay Duda Sloan Technology Services
Joseph Farrell Sloan Technology Services
Astghik Ghevondyan Sloan Technology Services
Jeff Derrick Sloan Technology Services
Katie Ferrari Student Life Office
Alexis Ertzner Student Life Office
Catherine Gamon Student Life Office