Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Barry Reckley Admissions
Lindsay Pike Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Kathleen Park Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Julie Papp Career Development Office
Jeanne Ross Center for Information Systems Research
Marki Richelson Center for Information Systems Research
Peter Reynolds Center for Information Systems Research
George Roth Center for Technology, Policy, and Industrial Development
Surapap Rayanakorn Economics, Finance and Accounting
Loriana Pelizzon Economics, Finance and Accounting
Dimitrios Papanikolaou Economics, Finance and Accounting
Margaret Regan Executive Education
Katy Radoll Executive MBA
Aruna Ranganathan Management Science
Heidi Pickett Master of Finance
Chanh Phan Master of Science in Management Science|Office of International Programs
Dawn Peters MBA Program Office
Shachar Reichman MIT Center for Digital Business
Geoffrey Parker MIT Center for Digital Business
Tracy Purinton MIT Leadership Center
Cate Reavis Office of Communications
Laura Pinsky Office of Communications
Irene Ruiz Office of Communications
Bruce Posner Office of Communications|Sloan Management Review
Donna Russell Office of External Relations
Cara Rowe Office of External Relations
Jesse Ruf Office of External Relations
Susan Peecher Office of External Relations
Colleen Russell Office of the Dean
John Runyon Office of the Dean
Gilly Parker Office of the Dean
Hillary Ross PHD
Michelle Pierce Sloan Fellows
Jinette Ramos Sloan Management Review
Corey Peterson Sloan Technology Services
Jean Reale Sloan Technology Services