Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Stephen Sacca Sloan Fellows
Urmi Samadar Career Development Office
Alexander Samarov Center for Computational Research in Economics and Management Science
Gustavo Santana Sloan Technology Services
Kellen Sarb Office of External Relations
Anne Sartori Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Kristina Schaefer Office of External Relations|Office of the Dean|Office of International Programs
David Schmittlein Management Science|Office of the Dean
Davin Schnappauf Executive MBA|Sloan Fellows
Michael Schrage MIT Center for Digital Business
Margaret Scoppa Sloan Educational Services
Patricia Shaughnessy Sloan Technology Services
Tina Sherman Management Science
Mila Sherman Economics, Finance and Accounting
Michael Siegel Management Science
Elizabeth Sikorovsky Office of External Relations
Jyoti Sinha Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Jessica Smith Office of the Dean
Chris Snyder Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Lucy Sonner Economics, Finance and Accounting
Deborah Soule MIT Center for Digital Business
Jesse Souweine Office of the Dean
Pam Spencer Admissions
Jayakanth Srinivasan Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Rebecca Staiger Economics, Finance and Accounting
Roger Stein
Anna Stephenson Executive Education
Maria Sterk Executive Education
Stephanie Stewart Finance and Administration
Marko Stojkovic Sloan Technology Services
Robert Stowsky Management Science
Julie Strong Office of International Programs
Jeroen Struben Management Science|Management Science
Adlar Su Sloan Technology Services
Wei Sun Management Science
Kengo Suzuki MIT Center for Digital Business
Mami Taniguchi Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Stephanie Taverna Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Marty Tenenbaum Management Science
Patsy Thompson Economics, Finance and Accounting
Kerri Tierney Career Development Office
Andrew Torrance Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Dagmar Trantinova Economics, Finance and Accounting
Mark Trusheim Economics, Finance and Accounting
Kassie Tucker MBA Program Office
Philip Tuohy Finance and Administration
Christopher Tyson Finance and Administration
Scott Uva Office of External Relations
Helene Uysal Finance and Administration