Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Dimitrios Papanikolaou Economics, Finance and Accounting
Julie Papp Career Development Office
Kathleen Park Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Geoffrey Parker MIT Center for Digital Business
Gilly Parker Office of the Dean
Loriana Pelizzon Economics, Finance and Accounting
Dawn Peters MBA Program Office
Corey Peterson Sloan Technology Services
Chanh Phan Master of Science in Management Science|Office of International Programs
Heidi Pickett Master of Finance
Lindsay Pike Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Bruno Pimentel Office of International Programs
Laura Pinsky Office of Communications
Bruce Posner Office of Communications|Sloan Management Review
Alison Prosek Management Science
Tracy Purinton MIT Leadership Center
Johannes Putzke-Hattori Management Science
Katy Radoll Executive MBA
Jinette Ramos Sloan Management Review
Aruna Ranganathan
Surapap Rayanakorn Economics, Finance and Accounting
Jean Reale Sloan Technology Services
Cate Reavis Office of Communications
Barry Reckley Admissions
Margaret Regan Executive Education
Shachar Reichman MIT Center for Digital Business
Marki Richelson Center for Information Systems Research
Tal Roitberg Management Science
Jeanne Ross Center for Information Systems Research
Hillary Ross PHD
George Roth Center for Technology, Policy, and Industrial Development
Cara Rowe Office of External Relations
Irene Ruiz Office of Communications
Eliana Runyon Management Science
John Runyon Office of the Dean
Colleen Russell Office of the Dean
Donna Russell Office of External Relations