Attend an Event

Below you will find events offered by Admissions that are designed to help you get a better understanding of the MSMS Program. Alternatively, if you are in the Boston area and would like to visit the MIT campus, please email msmsadmissions@sloan.mit.edu to arrange your visit.

2014 Admissions Events
Monday October 20 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Bangkok
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Monday October 20 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Singapore
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Thursday October 16 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Hong Kong
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Monday October 13 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Shanghai
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Thursday October 9 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Beijing
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday October 7 Specialized Master’s Programs
MIT Sloan on the Road - Seoul
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Thursday August 21 MIT Sloan on the Road - Rio de Janerio 7:30 – 9:30 pm
Wednesday August 20 MIT Sloan on the Road - São Paulo 7:30 – 9:30 pm
Tuesday August 5 MIT Sloan on the Road - Singapore 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday August 3 MIT Sloan on the Road - Bangkok 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday July 31 MIT Sloan on the Road - Hong Kong 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday July 30 MIT Sloan on the Road - Taipei 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Monday July 28 MIT Sloan on the Road - Tokyo 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday July 24 MIT Sloan on the Road - Monterrey 7:30 - 9:30 pm
Wednesday July 23 MIT Sloan on the Road - Mexico City 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday July 17 MIT Sloan on the Road - London 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday July 16 MIT Sloan on the Road - Athens 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday July 15 MIT Sloan on the Road - Istanbul 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday July 13 MIT Sloan on the Road - Tel Aviv 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday July 10 MIT Sloan on the Road - Buenos Aires 7:30 - 9:30 pm
Thursday July 10 MIT Sloan on the Road - Milan 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday July 9 MIT Sloan on the Road - Santiago 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Monday July 7 MIT Sloan on the Road - Lima 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Monday July 7 MIT Sloan on the Road - Paris 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday July 3 MIT Sloan on the Road - Bogota 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday July 3 MIT Sloan on the Road - Madrid 8:30 - 10:30 pm