• Contact Us
  • Contact Us

    MIT Sloan Office of External Relations
    617-253-1557
    mitsloanalumnirelations@mit.edu

    Kristina Gulick Schaefer
    Senior Associate Dean for External Relations and International Programs
    617-324-6011
    kgsch@mit.edu

    Anne Zehr
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    617-253-6099
    azehr@mit.edu

     

  • Contact information by team

    Strategic Initiatives

    David Weber
    Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-7161
    dweber@mit.edu

    Alison Wallisch
    Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives and Executive Boards
    617-253-6320
    wallisak@mit.edu

    Leadership Giving

    Katie Connolly
    Director of Development
    617-253-5162
    kjc@mit.edu

    Nathaniel H. Mayes
    Director, Special Projects & Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-9650
    nmayes@mit.edu

    Robin Elkins
    Associate Director, International Giving
    617-715-4672
    relkins@mit.edu

    Carolina Feijo-Nepveu
    Administrative Assistant, International Giving
    617-999-2159
    cnewpveu@mit.edu

    Betsy Whipple
    Senior Associate Director, Leadership Giving
    617-253-3734
    bwhipple@mit.edu

    Jessica Baga
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-324-7694
    jbaga@mit.edu

    Kathleen Kalell
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-324-7695
    kkalell@mit.edu

    Kristine K. Otto
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-324-9119
    kotto@mit.edu

    Elizabeth Sikorovsky
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-2301
    esikorovsky@mit.edu

    Vincent Vittoria
    Senior Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-2556
    vincentv@mit.edu

    Cessy Cook
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    617-324-6013
    crcook@mit.edu

    Jeff Kelly
    Administrative Assistant
    617-253-6158
    jmkelly@mit.edu 

    Luna Kim
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-5313
    lunakim@mit.edu

    Individual Giving

    Kathryn Hawkes
    Director, Individual Giving
    617-452-2369
    hawkes@mit.edu  

    Sean Burns

    Individual Giving Officer
    617-452-3463
    stburns@mit.edu

    Kellen Sarb
    Individual Giving Officer
    617-452-2682
    ksarb@mit.edu

    Linda DiSilva
    Coordinator, Annual Giving
    617-452-2370
    ldisilva@mit.edu

    Stef Wong
    Coordinator, Annual Giving
    617-253-6431
    swong1@mit.edu

    Deanna Maheras
    Administrative Assistant
    617-253-1754
    dmaheras@mit.edu

    Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

    Donna Russell
    Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    617-324-4451
    russelld@mit.edu

    Daniela Egan
    Associate Director, Annual Giving
    617-253-9301
    egan@mit.edu

    Renee Hirschberg
    Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    617-253-6306
    reneeh@mit.edu

    Sarah Pease Murphy
    Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
    617-324-7338
    spmurphy@mit.edu

    Haley Lamson
    Associate Director, Alumni Relations
    617-324-7111
    hlamson@mit.edu

    Claudia de Jesús Suárez
    Coordinator, Alumni Relations
    617-253-3183
    cdjs@mit.edu

    Lauren Liebhaber
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-5606
    llieb@mit.edu

     

    Donor Relations and Communications

    Kristin LeClair
    Director, Donor Relations and Communications
    617-324-6539
    kleclair@mit.edu

    Lauren Krzynowek
    Associate Director, Donor Relations
    617-452-3474
    lkrzy@mit.edu

    Jennifer Montfort
    Associate Director, Alumni Communications
    617-324-4329
    jmontfor@mit.edu

    Jennifer Liddiard
    Assistant Director, Donor Relations
    617-253-7164
    jliddiard@mit.edu

    Kim Nguyen
    Coordinator, Donor Relations
    617-324-7408
    k_nguyen@mit.edu

    Katie Zorzos
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-6014
    ksmakula@mit.edu

    Administration and Operations

    Scott Uva
    Director, Administration and Operations
    617-452-3870
    suva@mit.edu

    Cara E. Rowe
    Associate Director
    617-258-5656
    cerowe@mit.edu

    Patrick Brown
    Assistant Director
    617-324-6012
    pxbrown@mit.edu

    Pam Rerko
    Receptionist
    617-253-1557
    pamrerko@mit.edu

    Executive Boards

    Kathryn Hawkes
    Director, Executive Boards
    617-452-3463
    hawkes@mit.edu

    Deanna Maheras
    Administrative Assistant
    617-253-1754
    dmaheras@mit.edu

  •  
  • Contact form

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *