• Contact Us
  • Contact Us

    MIT Sloan Office of External Relations
    617-253-1557
    mitsloanalumnirelations@mit.edu

    Kristina Gulick Schaefer
    Senior Associate Dean for External Relations and International Programs
    617-324-6011
    kgsch@mit.edu

    Kathy Hawkes
    Executive Director, External Relations
    617-452-3463
    kcotter@mit.edu

    Marina Lekkas
    Senior Administrative Assistant to Kristina Schaefer
    617-253-6099
    mlekkas@mit.edu

     

  • Contact information by team

    Strategic Initiatives

    David Weber
    Senior Director
    617-253-7161
    dweber@mit.edu

    Alison Wallisch
    Associate Director
    617-253-6320
    wallisak@mit.edu

    Alessandra Bouchard
    Assistant Director
    617-324-6918
    abouchar@mit.edu

    Maria Bongiovani
    Coordinator
    617-253-1754
    mariabon@mit.edu

    Leadership Giving

    Wendy Connors
    Senior Director of Leadership Gifts
    617-715-4672
    wec@mit.edu

    David Zarowin
    Director, Global Initiatives
    617-452-2369
    zarowin@mit.edu

    Kathleen Kalell
    Senior Development Officer, Principal Gifts, East Coast
    617-324-7695
    kkalell@mit.edu

    Jeri Thys
    Senior Development Officer, Principal Gifts
    617-253-9650
    jeri@mit.edu

    Ted Ahrens
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-2301
    tahrens@mit.edu

    Julia Luu
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-2556
    jluu@mit.edu

    Patrick Rooney
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-324-9119
    prooney@mit.edu

    Vanya Tulenko
    Leadership Giving Officer
    617-253-5162
    vtulenko@mit.edu

    Emily Gurry
    Senior Individual Giving Officer
    617-234-6906
    egurry@mit.edu

    Jimmy Nguyen
    Individual Giving Officer
    617-715-5933
    jtnguyen@mit.edu

    Pam Ziering
    Development Coordinator
    617-253-6158
    pziering@mit.edu

    Cessy Cook
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    617-324-6013
    crcook@mit.edu

    Adam Denhard
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-7694
    adenhard@mit.edu

    Windy Pham
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-5313
    wpham@mit.edu

    Katie Sischo
    Administrative Assistant
    617-253-9650
    ksischo@mit.edu

    Annual Giving

    Kellen Epstein
    Director, Annual Fund
    617-452-2682
    kepstein@mit.edu

    Frances Hamilton
    Associate Director
    617-253-8252
    francesh@mit.edu

    Alessandra Bouchard
    Assistant Director
    617-324-6918
    abouchar@mit.edu

    Marvin Vilma
    Assistant Director
    617-258-0359
    marvinv@mit.edu

    Kirsten Walley
    Assistant Director
    617-324-6907
    kwalley@mit.edu

    Tanya Robidoux
    Administrative Assistant
    617-258-0279
    robidoux@mit.edu

    Alumni Relations, Events, and Communications

    Donna Russell
    Senior Director, Alumni Relations, Events, and Communications
    617-324-4451
    russelld@mit.edu

    Kathy Marchi
    Director, Alumni Relations
    617-253-6306
    kmarchi@mit.edu

    Emily Williams
    Associate Director, Alumni Relations
    617-324-7338
    emwilli@mit.edu

    Haley Lamson
    Senior Associate Director, Events
    617-324-7111
    hlamson@mit.edu

    Sarina Noone
    Associate Director, Events
    617-324-6240
    snoone@mit.edu

    Patsy Thompson
    Assistant Director, Events
    617-715-4817
    pthomps@mit.edu

    Jennifer Montfort
    Associate Director, Communications
    617-324-4329
    jmontfor@mit.edu

    Ashley Shilo
    Assistant Director, Communications
    617-253-9301
    ashilo@mit.edu

    Michele Emonds
    Coordinator, Events
    617-715-5934
    memonds@mit.edu

    Taylor Whitaker
    Coordinator, Communications
    617-324-6014
    taylorw@mit.edu

    Rebecca Laiho
    Administrative Assistant
    617-324-5606
    rlaiho@mit.edu

    Donor Relations and Executive Boards

    Lauren Krzynowek
    Director, Donor Relations and Executive Boards
    617-452-3474
    lkrzy@mit.edu

    Rebecca Sherman
    Associate Director
    617-253-6171
    sherman4@mit.edu

    Hannah Ketchen
    Assistant Director
    617-324-7408
    hketchen@mit.edu

    Carolina Feijo-Nepveu
    Assistant Director, Development
    617-999-2159
    cnewpveu@mit.edu

    Meredith O'Toole
    Development Associate
    617-253-6431
    mdotoole@mit.edu

    Administration and Operations

    Barbara Martin
    Director, Administration & Operations
    617-324-7398
    martinb@mit.edu

    Cara E. Rowe
    Senior Business and Process Analyst
    617-258-5656
    cerowe@mit.edu

    Patrick Brown
    Associate Director
    617-324-6012
    pxbrown@mit.edu

    Pam Rerko
    Data Coordinator
    617-253-1557
    pamrerko@mit.edu

  •  
  • Contact form

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *