Career Development Office Contacts

The Career Development Office is open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. The main number is 617-253-6149.

Tiffany Hogan
Associate Director, Recruiting Services
thogan@mit.edu
(617) 253-0529

  • Oversees Recruiting Services

Kerri Tierney
Associate Director, Technology
kerri_tierney@mit.edu
(617) 253-8944

Susan Kenney
Assistant Director, Recruiting Services
skenney@mit.edu
(617) 258-6493

  • Manages recruiting scheduling and logistics for the following firms: consulting, consumer products, education, government, manufacturing, non-profit, retail, real estate, transportation/defense, automotive/aerospace, entertainment/media

Danielle Grassia
Assistant Director, Recruiting Services
dgrassia@mit.edu
(617) 324-1017

  • Manages recruiting scheduling and logistics for the following firms: banks/diversified financial firms, high technology and biotechnology, pharma/healthcare, oil/energy, telecommunications

Jennifer Graham
Recruiting Coordinator
grahamj@mit.edu
(617) 324-9639

  • Supports recruiting operations
  • Supports company presentations and office hours
  • Manages job postings
Sue Kline
Acting Co-Senior Director
Director, MBA Program Career Development
skline@mit.edu

Devin Murphy
Associate Director, MBA Career Education and Advising
damurphy@mit.edu

Julie Papp
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Education and Advising
jpapp@mit.edu

Urmi Samadar
Associate Director, MBA Career Education and Advising
usamadar@mit.edu

Anuja Wadia
Associate Director, MBA Career Education and Advising
awadia@mit.edu

Heather Holland
Assistant Director, Career Education and Advising
hholland@mit.edu

Marilyn Cronin
Associate Director, Career Resource Center and MBA Career Education and Advising
mcronin@mit.edu

Anita Arbogast
Associate Director, MFin Career Education and Advising
aarbogas@mit.edu

Glenn Cunningham
Associate Director, MFin Career Education and Advising
gcunning@mit.edu

Janet R. Marks
Acting Co-Senior Director
Director, Sloan Fellows, EMBA and Alumni Career Development
jrmarks@mit.edu

Bryn Panee Burkhart
Associate Director, Alumni Career Education and Advising
brynb@mit.edu

Bryan Zaramba
Administrative Assisant
bzaramba@mit.edu

Alyssa Doyle
CDO Assistant
akdoyle@mit.edu

Crystel Hadley
CDO Assistant
chadley@mit.edu

70 Memorial Drive, Room E51-203
Cambridge, MA 02142-1347
Telephone: 617-253-6149
Fax: 617-253-0226

students

Team leaders

MIT Sloan students are carefully selected for their leadership potential, academic and professional accomplishments, and team spirit. When they leave MIT Sloan, they become creative managers and outstanding colleagues.