The MIT Asia Conference in Accounting

2013 Conference Organization

MIT Sloan School of Management, MIT

Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Conference Organizing Committee:
Professor S.P. Kothari, MIT Sloan
Professor Feng Li, University of Michigan
Professor Karthik Ramanna, Harvard Business School
Professor Ross Watts, MIT Sloan

Conference Program Committee:
Professor Gary Biddle, Hong Kong University
Professor Charles Chen, CEIBS
Professor Kevin Chen, HKUST
Professor Agnes Cheng, Hong Kong Poly
Professor Qiang Cheng, Singapore Management University
Professor Zhaoyang Gu, Chinese University of Hong Kong,
Professor Ferdi Gul, Monash University, Malaysia
Professor Jianqiao Hong, Fudan University
Professor Sanjay Kallapur, Indian School of Business
Professor Bin Ke, NTU, Singapore
Professor Xu Li, Hong Kong University
Professor Zhen (Oliver) Li, National University Singapore
Professor Chul Park, Hong Kong University
Professor Judy Tsui, Hong Kong Poly
Professor Franco Wong, INSEAD
Professor Xinzhong Xu, Lingnan (University) College, Sun Yat-sen University
Professor Jian Xue, Tsinghua
Professor Hong Yan, SAIF, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Professor Eric Yeung, Cornell University
Professor Haifeng You, HKUST
Professor Gwen Yu, Harvard Business School

MIT Sloan Administration Committee:
Angie Bryan
David Capodilupo
Eleanor Chin
Jiang Wang

For general conference queries, please contact Angie Bryan at