Faculty

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Department Expertise Contact
C top of page
Carrier, John Senior Lecturer
jfcarrie@mit.edu
Carroll, John Professor of Organization Studies and Engineering Systems Aerospace; Air safety; Change management; Chemical; Engineering management; Experimental design; Healthcare; Healthcare operations management; Information technology, social aspects; Leadership; Managing change; Nuclear power; Organization studies; Organizational behavior; Organizational change; Organizational learning; Organizational psychology; Teams (617) 253-2617
jcarroll@mit.edu
Castilla, Emilio J Associate Professor of Management Benefits; Career development; Changing work environments; Changing workforce; Compensation; Employment relations; Future of work; Gender/race issues, workplace; Hiring; Human resource management; Industrial relations; Labor market policy; Managing diversity; Organizations; Recruitment; Social networks; Sociology; Turnover; Worker / Management relations; Workplace inequality and diversity (617) 253-0286
ecastilla@mit.edu
Catalini, Christian Assistant Professor of Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Strategic Management (617) 253-6727
catalini@mit.edu
Cavallo, Alberto Assistant Professor of Applied Economics (617) 715-4837
afc@mit.edu
Chatterjee, Sharmila Academic Head, Enterprise Management Track Senior Lecturer, Marketing Franchises; Marketing channels; Sales and sales processes; Trust-based marketing (617) 253-8214
schatterjee@mit.edu
Chen, Elaine Senior Lecturer Entrepreneurship; Focusing on Disciplined Entrepreneurship, startup fundamentals, leadership and team development, lean startup, customer development, user and buyer persona development, primary market research, and hardware / software product development
eychen@mit.edu
Chen, Hui Associate Professor of Finance Bankruptcy; Bond pricing; Contagion; Financial econometrics; Financial engineering; Inflation; Investment risk (617) 324-3896
huichen@mit.edu
Chilton, Court Senior Lecturer (617) 253-2212
cchilton@mit.edu
Chu, Zen Senior Lecturer (617) 699-4036
zenven@mit.edu
Cisternas, Gonzalo Assistant Professor of Applied Economics (617) 324-7342
gcistern@mit.edu
Cohen, Jake Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate & Master's Programs|Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Law (617) 324-8107
jcohen28@mit.edu
Cohen, Randolph Senior Lecturer
rbcohen@mit.edu
Cooper, Phil Senior Lecturer, Finance (781) 257-0600
pcooper@mit.edu
Core, John Accounting-Domestic; Accounting-International; Disclosure (617) 715-4819
jcore@mit.edu
Costello, Anna Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting-Domestic; Accounting-International; Debt Contracts; Domestic; Financial Reporting; Governmental; International; Reporting; Supply Chain Contracts; Supply Chain Contracts (617) 324-3894
acostell@mit.edu
Cox, John Professor of Finance (617) 253-3414
jcox@mit.edu
Curhan, Jared Dispute resolution; Negotiation and conflict resolution; Organizational behavior; Organizational psychology; Organizational studies; Social psychology (617) 253-5219
curhan@mit.edu
Cusumano, Michael Professor of Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Strategic Management and Engineering Systems $100K Entrepreneurship competition; Angel investing; Asia Pacific; Automotive; Business plans; Competitive strategy; Computer Industry; Computer-aided software; Consumer electronics; Corporate strategy and policy; Cultural differences; Electronic media; Electronic software; Engineering management; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Google; High technology companies; Information systems; Information technology; Information technology for management; Information technology, history of; Information technology, impact of; Innovation; International management; Internet; Internet software; Internet software/applications; Internet strategy; Japan; Korea; Management of engineers and scientists; Management of information technology; Management of technology; Manufacturing management; Media; Microsoft; Mobile computing; Open source software; Operations management; Productivity; Project management; Quality; Research and development; Sales and sales processes; Semiconductors; Service industry; Software; South Korea; Startups; Strategic management; Strategic planning; Technological innovation; Technology; Technology strategy; Technology transfer; Telecommunications; Total quality management; World Wide Web (617) 253-2574
cusumano@mit.edu
D top of page
Dougherty, Jim Senior Lecturer (617) 715-4845
jpd2@mit.edu
Doyle, Joseph Professor of Applied Economics Applied economics; Econometrics; Economics; Gas; Healthcare; Microeconomics; Pharmaceutical; Urban poverty (617) 452-3761
jjdoyle@mit.edu
Dyer, Barbara (617) 715-7846
bdyer@mit.edu

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management