Faculty

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Department Expertise Contact
I top of page
Isaacs, William Senior Lecturer, MIT Leadership Center (617) 576-7986
bisaacs@mit.edu
Iyer, Rajkamal Associate Professor of Finance Banking; Banking regulation; Contagion; Corporate finance; Social networks (617) 253-1306
riyer@mit.edu
J top of page
Jacoby, Henry Professor of Applied Economics Climate change; Climate policy; Coal; Emissions trading; Energy; Environment; Environmental policy; Ethanol; Gas; Global climate change; Global warming; Nuclear power; Oil (617) 253-6609
hjacoby@mit.edu
Jay, Jason Lecturer, Sustainability Cross-sectoral collaboration; Hybrid organizations (617) 253-0594
jjay@mit.edu
Johnson, Erin Assistant Professor of Applied Economics (617) 715-4836
erinmj@mit.edu
Johnson, Simon Professor of Global Economics and Management Corporate governance; Economic crisis; Economics; Economy, current conditions; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Government; New stock markets; Political economy; Sustainability; Tax policy; Trade policy; Unemployment; United States; Venture capital 617-290-9618
sjohnson@mit.edu

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management