Faculty

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Department Expertise Contact
R top of page
Rahmandad, Hazhir Visiting Associate Professor (617) 258-8912
hazhir@mit.edu
Rantakari, Heikki Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Economics (617) 253-0918
heikki@mit.edu
Rao, Gita Senior Lecturer in Finance (617) 324-7247
grao@mit.edu
Ready, Douglas Senior Lecturer
dready@mit.edu
Reagans, Ray Professor of Organization Studies Diversity; Knowledge management; Managing diversity; Organizational communication; Organizational learning; Social networks; Teams (617) 715-4154
rreagans@mit.edu
Reilly, John Senior Lecturer and Co-Director of the Joint Program on the Science and Policy of Global Change Ethanol; Sustainability (617) 253-8040
jreilly@mit.edu
Repenning, Nelson Business process modeling; Sustainability; System dynamics (617) 258-6889
nelson@mit.edu
Rigobon, Roberto Professor of Applied Economics Africa; Applied economics; Argentina; Asia; Banking regulation; Bond markets; Brazil; Capital market; Contagion; Currency; Deflation; Developing countries, economics; Econometrics; Economic crisis; Economics; Economy, current conditions; Emerging markets; Equities; Euro; Europe; European Union; Exchange rates; Federal Reserve; Financial markets; Financial services; Foreign investment; France; Germany; Global trade standards; Globalization; Government; Healthcare; Hong Kong; Import quotas; India; Inflation; Interest rates; International economics; International finance; International trade; Ireland; Italy; Japan; Latin America; Macroeconomics; Managerial economics; Mexico; Monetary economics; Monetary policy; Oil; Political economy; Russia; Savings rates; Securities and Exchange Commission; Singapore; Southeast Asia; Spain; Stock exchange; Stock market; Sustainability; Taiwan; Thailand; Trade policy; Treasuries; United States; Valuation (617) 258-8374
rigobon@mit.edu
Roberts, Edward $100K Entrepreneurship competition; Alliances; Angel investing; Business plans; Emerging businesses; Entrepreneurial management; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Global entrepreneurship; High technology companies; Management of technology; Startups; Technological innovation; Technology strategy; Technology transfer (617) 253-4934
eroberts@mit.edu
Roin, Benjamin Assistant Professor of Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Strategic Management (617) 253-7945
BROIN@MIT.EDU
Rosenfield, Donald Senior Lecturer, Operations Management Applied probability; Automotive; B-school; Business education; Computers; Consumer electronics; Facility location; Globalization; Inventory; Logistics; Manufacturing education; Manufacturing management; Manufacturing systems; MBA; Microeconomics; Operations management; Operations research; Production; Supply chain management; Transportation (617) 253-1064
donrose@mit.edu
Ross, Jeanne Center for Information Systems Research (617) 253-9461
jross@mit.edu
Ross, Stephen Professor of Finance Applied economics; Arbitrage pricing theory; Asia; Asset management and pricing; Banking; Bond pricing; Capital market; CEO compensation; Contagion; Corporate strategy and policy; Currency; Derivatives; Economics; Equities; Europe; Exchange rates; Executive compensation; Federal Reserve; Financial econometrics; Financial engineering; Financial information technology; Financial markets; Financial services; Futures; Hedge funds; Investment analysis; Investment risk; Investment strategies; Mortgage funds; Mutual funds; Options; Options pricing, valuation; Personal finance; Portfolio choice; Portfolio design and management; Retirement planning; Risk capital; Security prices; Stock exchange; Stock market; Stock trading; Treasuries; Valuation; Wall Street (617) 258-8371
sross@mit.edu
Rowe, Mary Adjunct Professor of Management Conflict management; Discrimination; Dispute resolution; Diversity; Gender issues, workplace; Harassment; Human resource management; Negotiation and conflict resolution; Race relations; Sexual harassment (617) 253-5902
mrowe@mit.edu
Rudin, Cynthia Associate Professor of Operations Research Applied math; Applied probability; Data mining; Database and information integration technologies; Decision making, decision support; Energy (617) 715-4215
rudin@mit.edu

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management