Search Results

Results for Action based learning:

Matthew Amengual

Matthew Amengual

Department: Assistant Professor

Contact: (617) 253-9410, amengual@mit.edu

Expertise: Argentina; Comparative Political Economy; Labor standards; Latin America; Regulation; Sustainability

Nicolene Hengen

Nicolene Hengen

Department: Lecturer

Contact: , NHENGEN@MIT.EDU

Yasheng Huang

Yasheng Huang

International Program Professor in Chinese Economy and Business

Department: Professor of Global Economics and Management and Associate Dean for International Programs and Action Learning

Contact: (617) 253-9768, yshuang@mit.edu

Expertise: Asia; China; Developing countries; Emerging markets; Environmental policy; Foreign investment; Global economics; Global entrepreneurship; Globalization; Government; Hong Kong; India; International management; International trade; Investment, foreign; Korea; Political economy; Singapore; Southeast Asia; Taiwan; Thailand

Sinead O'Flanagan

Sinead O'Flanagan

Department: Senior Lecturer, Leadership

Contact: (617) 253-5703, sof@mit.edu

Expertise: Action based learning; Business education; Change management; Cross-cultural awareness; Cultural differences; Design of leadership development; Education; Employee motivation; Europe; High technology companies; International management; Ireland; Leadership; Management effectiveness, measuring; Management of engineers and scientists; Managerial communication; Managerial vision; Managing change; Motivation; Optimization; Organizational change; Organizational culture; Organizational learning; Silicon Valley; Socially responsible business; Sustainability

Hazhir Rahmandad

Hazhir Rahmandad

Contact: (617) 258-8912, hazhir@mit.edu

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

MIT ©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management