Search Results

Results for Channel Management:

Sharmila Chatterjee

Sharmila Chatterjee

Department: Academic Head, Enterprise Management Track Senior Lecturer, Marketing

Contact: (617) 253-8214, schatterjee@mit.edu

Expertise: Franchises; Marketing channels; Sales and sales processes; Trust-based marketing

Zen Chu

Zen Chu

Department: Senior Lecturer

Contact: (617) 699-4036, zenven@mit.edu

Cynthia Rudin

Cynthia Rudin

Department: Associate Professor of Operations Research

Contact: (617) 715-4215, rudin@mit.edu

Expertise: Applied math; Applied probability; Data mining; Database and information integration technologies; Decision making, decision support; Energy

David Schmittlein

David Schmittlein

John C Head III Dean

Department: Professor of Marketing

Contact: (617) 253-2804, dschmitt@mit.edu

Expertise: Advertising; Applied mathematics; Applied probability; B-school; Bayesian statistics; Brand management; Branding; Business education; Consumer behavior; Customer relationships and CRM; Database marketing; Education; International marketing; Market research; Marketing; Marketing channels; Marketing strategy; Marketing, international; MBA; Online shopping; Pricing; Product development and design; Product loyalty; Retail; Sampling; Statistics; Stochastic modeling; Web-based marketing

Duncan Simester

Duncan Simester

Nanyang Technological University Professor

Department: Professor of Marketing

Contact: (617) 258-0679, simester@mit.edu

Expertise: Branding; Channels; Competition; Consumer behavior; Consumer measurement; Consumer packaged goods; Database marketing; Marketing; Marketing channels; Marketing strategy; Microeconomics; New Zealand; Online feedback mechanisms; Online shopping; Optimization; Pricing; Product loyalty; Retail; Strategic management

Juanjuan Zhang

Juanjuan Zhang

Department: Associate Professor of Marketing

Contact: (617) 452-2790, jjzhang@mit.edu

Expertise: Channel Management; Competitive strategy; Customer Relationship Management; Information and Incentives; Marketing; Marketing Strategy; Product Development; Social influence; Social Networks

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

MIT ©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management