Search Results

Results for Insurance:

Alessandro Bonatti

Alessandro Bonatti

Sarofim Family Career Development Professor

Department: Associate Professor of Applied Economics

Contact: (617) 253-7190, bonatti@mit.edu

Expertise: Advertising; Applied economics; Auctions; Competition; Economics; Electronic media; Europe; European Union; Game theory; Google; Industrial economics; Industrial organization; Insurance; Internet; Italy; Media; Microeconomics; Online shopping; Optimal control; Political economy; Price fixing; Pricing; Social networks; Teams; Turkey

Joseph Doyle

Joseph Doyle

Erwin H. Schell Professor of Management

Department: Professor of Applied Economics

Contact: (617) 452-3761, jjdoyle@mit.edu

Expertise: Applied economics; Econometrics; Economics; Gas; Healthcare; Microeconomics; Pharmaceutical; Urban poverty

Deborah Lucas

Deborah Lucas

Sloan Distinguished Professor of Finance

Contact: (617) 715-4816, dlucas@mit.edu

Expertise: Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac; federal budget; federal credit programs; government financial institutions; pensions; Social Security; student loans; valuation

Robert Merton

Robert Merton

School of Management Distinguished Professor of Finance

Contact: (617) 715-4866, rmerton@mit.edu

Expertise: Corporate finance; Derivatives; Financial engineering; Financial planning; Functional finance; Insurance; Retirement finance; Retirement planning; Risk management; Strategic finance

Stewart Myers

Stewart Myers

Robert C. Merton (1970) Professor of Financial Economics

Department: Professor of Finance

Contact: (617) 253-6696, scmyers@mit.edu

Expertise: Banking; Corporate finance; Finance; Insurance; Pharmaceutical

JoAnne Yates

JoAnne Yates

Sloan Distinguished Professor of Management

Department: Professor of Managerial Communication and Work and Organization Studies

Contact: (617) 253-7157, jyates@mit.edu

Expertise: BlackBerry; Blogs; Changing work environments; Communication practices; Diversity; E-mail; Electronic communication; Future of work; Gender issues, workplace; Groupware; Information systems; Information technology; Information technology, history of; Information technology, impact of; Information technology, social aspects; Innovation; Insurance; Knowledge management; Knowledge sharing; Leadership; Legacy information; Management of information technology; Managerial communication; Managing change; MBA; Mobile computing; Organization studies; Organizational change; Organizational communication; Teams; Wireless communication; Work environments; Working virtually; Writing and presentation skills

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management