Search Results

Results for Women in business:

Lotte Bailyn

Lotte Bailyn

T Wilson (1953) Professor of Management, Emerita

Contact: (617) 253-6674, lbailyn@mit.edu

Expertise: Career development; Changing work environments; Changing workforce; Family issues; Gender issues, workplace; Integration of work and personal life; Public policy, employment relations

Zen Chu

Zen Chu

Department: Senior Lecturer

Contact: (617) 699-4036, zenven@mit.edu

Peter Kurzina

Peter Kurzina

Department: Senior Lecturer, Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship

Contact: (617) 715-4850, kurzina@mit.edu

Expertise: Crisis; Interim management; Managing adversity; Turnaround; Work-out

Fiona Murray

Fiona Murray

Alvin J. Siteman (1948) Professor of Entrepreneurship

Contact: (617) 253-3681, fmurray@mit.edu

Expertise: $100K Entrepreneurship competition; Biopharmaceutical; Biotechnology; China; Clinical trials; Drug models; Emerging businesses; Energy; Entrepreneurial management; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Gender issues; Genetics; Healthcare operations management; Human resource management; India; Innovation; Institutional partnerships; Intellectual property; Intellectual property law; Knowledge management; Law; Lead users; Management of engineers and scientists; Management of technology; Medical decision making; New ventures; Patents; Pharmaceutical; Research and development; Social networks; Startups; Technological innovation

Roberta Pittore

Roberta Pittore

Department: Senior Lecturer, Managerial Communications

Contact: (617) 258-7253, rpittore@mit.edu

Expertise: Business ethics; Communication; Communication practices; Conflict management; International communication; Leadership; Managerial communication; Managing change; Motivation; Negotiation and conflict resolution; Organizational communication; Organizational culture; Teams; Values in the professions; Women in business; Writing and presentation skills

Steven Spear

Steven Spear

Department: Senior Lecturer

Contact: (617) 281-7620, sspear@mit.edu

Darcy Winslow

Darcy Winslow

Department: Senior Lecturer, MIT Leadership Center

Contact: (503) 227-8820, dwinslow@mit.edu

Expertise: Breakthrough management; Change management; Climate change; Consumer behavior; Consumer products, marketing; Culture; Emissions trading; Environment; Executive education; Experimental design; Future of work; Global warming; Green industries; Leadership; Leadership consulting; Managing change; Non-profits; Product development and design; Socially responsible business; Sustainability; Sustainability; United States

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management