Search Results

Results for impact, e-government:

Matthew Amengual

Matthew Amengual

Maurice F. Strong Career Development Professor

Department: Associate Professor

Contact: (617) 253-9410, amengual@mit.edu

Expertise: Global standards; Labor standards; Latin America; Regulatory policy; Sustainability

Barbara Dyer

Barbara Dyer

Department: Senior Lecturer

Contact: (617) 715-7846, bdyer@mit.edu

Expertise: Branding; Business education; Business transformation; Career development; Changing workforce; Corporate social responsibility; Employee motivation; Entrepreneurial management; Future of work; Health management; Healthcare delivery; Healthcare operations management; Incubators; Job creation; Labor market policy; Leadership; Manufacturing management; New ventures; Non-market strategy; Operations management; Organizations; Social entrepreneurship; Social influence; Social responsibility; Strategic management; Strategic planning; Strategy; Sustainability; Talent management; United States; Urban poverty; Workplace health

Edward Roberts

Edward Roberts

David Sarnoff Professor of Management of Technology

Contact: (617) 253-4934, eroberts@mit.edu

Expertise: Angel investing; Angel investing; Emerging businesses; Entrepreneurship; Global entrepreneurship; Global entrepreneurship; Hi technology companies; Hi-technology / Hi-tech; Innovation; Innovation management; Management of technology; New venture development; New ventures; Research and development; Social entrepreneurship; Startups / Start-ups; Technological innovation; Technological innovation; Technology transfer; Venture capital; Venture capital

Scott Stern

Scott Stern

David Sarnoff Professor of Management of Technology

Contact: (617) 253-3053, sstern@mit.edu

Chintan Vaishnav

Chintan Vaishnav

Department: Senior Lecturer

Contact: , chintanv@MIT.EDU

Adrien Verdelhan

Adrien Verdelhan

Class of 1956 Career Development Professor

Department: Associate Professor of Finance

Contact: (617) 253-5123, adrienv@mit.edu

Expertise: Arbitrage pricing theory; Bond markets; Bond pricing; Derivatives; Exchange Rates; Federal Reserve; Macroeconomics

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management