Search Results

Results for impact, e-government:

Matthew Amengual

Matthew Amengual

Department: Assistant Professor

Contact: (617) 253-9410, amengual@mit.edu

Expertise: Argentina; Comparative Political Economy; Labor standards; Latin America; Regulation; Sustainability

Barbara Dyer

Barbara Dyer

Contact: (617) 715-7846, bdyer@mit.edu

Simon Johnson

Simon Johnson

Ronald A. Kurtz (1954) Professor of Entrepreneurship

Department: Professor of Global Economics and Management

Contact: 617-290-9618, sjohnson@mit.edu

Expertise: Corporate governance; Economic crisis; Economics; Economy, current conditions; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Government; New stock markets; Political economy; Sustainability; Tax policy; Trade policy; Unemployment; United States; Venture capital

Edward Roberts

Edward Roberts

David Sarnoff Professor of Management of Technology

Contact: (617) 253-4934, eroberts@mit.edu

Expertise: $100K Entrepreneurship competition; Alliances; Angel investing; Business plans; Emerging businesses; Entrepreneurial management; Entrepreneurship / New ventures; Global entrepreneurship; High technology companies; Management of technology; Startups; Technological innovation; Technology strategy; Technology transfer

Trond Undheim

Trond Undheim

Department: Senior Lecturer in Global Economics and Management

Contact: , tundheim@mit.edu

Expertise: EU, Scandinavia; impact, e-government; Knowledge work, networks; Leadership from below; New Ventures; Strategic management, Public policy

Adrien Verdelhan

Adrien Verdelhan

Douglas Drane Career Development Professor in Information Technology and Management

Department: Associate Professor of Finance

Contact: (617) 253-5123, adrienv@mit.edu

Expertise: Arbitrage pricing theory; Bond markets; Bond pricing; Derivatives; Exchange rates; Federal Reserve; Macroeconomics

Your Recent Searches

Can't find what
you're looking for?

Contact us.

Twitter

Paul Denning
Director of Media
Relations
617.253.0576
denning@mit.edu

Patricia Favreau
Associate Director of
Media Relations
617.253.3492
pfavreau@mit.edu

©2010 MIT Sloan School of Management