Staff Directory

This information is provided in popup windows. If you are using popup blocker software, please configure it to allow access to MIT Sloan content.

View the MIT Sloan Faculty Directory

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z | All
Staff Office
Brittany Jack Admissions
Becca Honohan Admissions
Sara Jacobsen Admissions
Bala Iyer Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Miro Kazakoff Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Sarah Kaplan Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Nichole Hinkley Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Susan Joyce Behavioral and Policy Sciences
Tiffany Hogan Career Development Office
Susan Kenney Career Development Office
Heather Holland Career Development Office
Susan Kline Career Development Office
Rajiv Kohli Center for Information Systems Research
Susan Krusell Center for Information Systems Research
Mathew Kabatoff Economics, Finance and Accounting
Therese Henderson Economics, Finance and Accounting
Kaitlyn King Economics, Finance and Accounting
Bridgette Hayes Economics, Finance and Accounting
Stephanie Hurder Economics, Finance and Accounting
Amir Khandani Economics, Finance and Accounting
Krysta Harmon Economics, Finance and Accounting
Leila Hashimi Malone Executive Education
Rachel Hutton Executive Education
Peter Hirst, MBE Executive Education
Kenneth Irwin Executive Education
Johanna Hising Executive MBA
Jayne Korn Finance and Administration
Nicolene Hengen Management Science
Alex Huang Management Science
Jack Homer Management Science
Pavithra Harsha Management Science
Tara Henrichon Management Science
George Heaps-Nelson Management Science
James Houghton Management Science
Kyle Judah Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship
Diane Jordan Master of Finance
Maura Herson MBA Program Office
Mark Klein MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Robert Halperin MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Richard Hill MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Jason Kap MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Tammy Johns MIT Center for Collective Intelligence
Brian Kahin MIT Center for Digital Business
Heekyung Kim MIT Center for Digital Business
Jody Hoffer Gittell MIT Leadership Center
Mark Keene Office of Communications
Lauren Krzynowek Office of External Relations
Kathryn Hawkes Office of External Relations
Renee Hirschberg Office of External Relations
Kathleen Kalell Office of External Relations
Luna Soo Yun Kim Office of External Relations
Stuart Krusell Office of International Programs
Nihat Kasap Office of International Programs
Lucinda Hill Office of the Dean
Tammy Holmstrom Office of the Dean
Laura Koller Office of the Dean|Action Learning
Michellana Jester Office of the Dean|Action Learning
Saul Horowitz Sloan Fellows
Robert Holland Jr. Sloan Management Review
David Kiron Sloan Management Review
Nina Kruschwitz Sloan Management Review
Glenn Johnston Sloan Technology Services
Nicholas Jannini Sloan Technology Services
Stephen Bryce Harper Sloan Technology Services
Hasmik Kouchakdjian Sloan Technology Services
Anita Horn Sloan Technology Services
Michael Kelley Sloan Technology Services
Eric Kirchhoff Sloan Technology Services
David Keith System Design and Management|Management Science
Stephanie Karkut Undergraduate Education