MIT Sloan Global Women's Conference

Pre-Conference Dinner: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M.
21 Club, 21 West 52nd St,  New York, NY

Conference: Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:30 A.M. - 6:30 P.M.
Convene, 730 Third Ave (TIAA Building),  New York, NY

Register Today

General admission is $199.00, and the Pre-Conference dinner is $75.00.

Women are addressing today’s most pressing issues across industries and generations by breaking barriers together. On October 3, we invite the dynamic women of the MIT Sloan community to gather to inspire, connect, and together drive solutions for the future. Join us at the MIT Sloan Global Women’s Conference to contribute to the conversation with leaders from around the world who are solving some of society’s most significant challenges.


Our Distinguished Speakers

Beatrice Ballini

Beatrice Ballini

Managing Director, Russell Reynolds Associates SRL

Adriane Brown

Adriane Brown

Board Member & Venture Partner

Anita D. Carleton

Anita D. Carleton

Software Solutions Division Director, SEI, Carnegie Mellon University

Mariafrancesca Carli

Mariafrancesca Carli

Managing Director, BDT & Company, LLC

Trish Cotter

Trish Cotter

Behavioral and Policy Sciences

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Learn More
Ruby Chandy

Ruby Chandy

CEO, Lumina Advisory Services

Load More

Conference information:

Planned in partnership with our MIT Sloan Global Women's Conference Committee Members: 

Martha Amram, PhD '87  ▪  Gabriella Antici Carroll, SM '92    Carla Avila de Viladoms, MBA '97  ▪  Beatrice Ballini, SM '86    Sarah  Blank, MBA '09  ▪  Mariafrancesca Carli, SM '92  ▪  Rohini Chakravarthy, MBA '99  ▪  Ruby Chandy, SB ’82, SM '89  ▪  Maeve Coburn, SM '92  ▪  Kelly Courtney, SF '08  ▪  Audrey Daum, SM '88  ▪  Annely Guzman, EMBA '16  ▪  Sandra Helton, SM '77  ▪  Veena Jayadeva, MBA '10  ▪  Ellen Lederman, SM '91  ▪  Dawna Levenson, SB '83, SM '84  ▪  Cathy Martine, SF '94  ▪  Vincenza Nigro, EMBA '12  ▪  Engin Okaya, EMBA '17  ▪  Aparna Prabhakar, EMBA '18  ▪  Maria Teresa Pulido Mendoza, SM '89  ▪  Elizabeth Sikorovsky, MBA '98  ▪  Ruth Sommers, SF '01  ▪  Debra Stabile, SM '81  ▪  Silvia Ullo, SM '92  ▪  Mercy Wakweika, MBA '14  ▪  K. Waterman, SF '06

Have additional questions about this event? Please contact for assistance.

Related Articles