Finance

PhD Students

PhD students in the Finance Group benefit from the teaching, research, and mentorship of MIT Sloan’s world-renowned faculty. Students in MIT Sloan's finance programs will graduate prepared to tackle the challenges of today’s complex global economy—and to teach the business leaders of tomorrow.

View a list of our PhD students currently on the job market

PHD STUDENTS

Allison Cole

Allison Cole

Email: atcole2@mit.edu

Zaki Dernaoui

Zaki Dernaoui

Email: zaki@mit.edu

Leonardo Elias

Leonardo Elias

Email: lelias@mit.edu

Daniel Elkind

Daniel Elkind

Email: delkind@mit.edu

Thomas Ernst

Thomas Ernst

Email: ternst@mit.edu

Valere Fourel

Valere Fourel

Email: vfourel@mit.edu

Load More