Global Programs

Contact Us
 

Our office is located on MIT Sloan’s main campus in Cambridge, Massachusetts. The MIT Sloan Latin America Office is located in Santiago, Chile.

Mailing Address

MIT Sloan School of Management
Global Programs
1 Main Street
E90-9th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142 
T: 617.452.3400

Looking for Admissions? Please click here


 

Contacts

Sinan Abushanab

Sinan Abushanab

Assistant Dir., REAP. Office: E90-9156. Contact: 617.253.7168 / sshanab@mit.edu

Learn More
David Capodilupo

David Capodilupo

Assistant Dean. Office: E90-9165. Contact: 617.715.4192 / dcap@mit.edu

Learn More
Marissa Cannon

Marissa Cannon

Admin. Assistant. Office: E90-9168. Contact: 617.324.0520 / mcannon@mit.edu

Learn More
Eleanor Chin

Eleanor Chin

Senior Director. Office: E90-9173. Contact: 617.253.9791 / Email: echin@mit.edu

Learn More
Sandonei Chiodini

Sandonei Chiodini

Assistant Director. Office: E90-9172. Contact: 617.253.7168 / chiodini@mit.edu

Learn More
Elizabeth Galvin

Elizabeth Galvin

Program Coordinator. Office: E90-9164. Contact: egalvin@mit.edu

Learn More
Jody Gilbert

Jody Gilbert

Admin. Assistant II, REAP. Office: E90-9167. Contact: jodyg@mit.edu

Learn More
Travis Hunter

Travis Hunter

Interim Director, REAP. Office: E90-9155. Contact: huntert@mit.edu

Learn More
Stuart Krusell

Stuart Krusell

Senior Director. Office: E90-9166. Contact: 617.258.7216 / skrusell@mit.edu

Learn More
Mei Lai

Mei Lai

Admin. Assistant II. Office: E90-9171. Contact: 617.452.3400 / MHLAI@MIT.EDU

Learn More
Nerminka Muslija

Nerminka Muslija

Program Manager, REAP. Office: E90-9159. Contact: nmuslija@mit.edu

Learn More
Mihaela Papa

Mihaela Papa

Associate Director. Office: E90-9160. Contact: 617.253.7871 / mpapa@mit.edu

Learn More
Carlos Solorzano

Carlos Solorzano

Financial Coordinator. Office: E90-9167. Contact: 617.253.0852 / solorza@mit.edu

Jacqueline Taylor

Jacqueline Taylor

Assistant Director. Office: E90-9162. Contact: 617.253.0477 / jparis@mit.edu

Learn More
Lee Ullmann

Lee Ullmann

Senior Director, MSLAO. E90-9161. Contact: 617.324.3975 / ullmann@mit.edu

Learn More